Please select the target language

    首页 品中心  
 

 
 
You are here: Home---About
 

        Xinghua Lianfa Food Co.,Ltd, located in the Yangtze river lixia river area, known as the land of fish and rice, green vegetables production bases in xinghua private economic development zone, the geographical condition is superior, the transportation is convenient.

按此在新窗口浏览图片

   My company has 520 employees, registered capital of 10.8 million yuan, the main production equipment and facilities: two fully automatic production line, 20 oven, blanching machine, wind machine, the X-ray machine imported from Japan, color machine, metal detector, etc., complete production and testing equipment.
   Company"s main products: dehydration shallot, carrot, green vegetables, cabbage, celery, parsley, green (red) pepper and garlic powder, onion powder, curry powder seasoning series, etc. Products are mainly supply domestic well-known food companies, are exported to Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, Europe and the United States and other countries and regions. Due to the production of dehydrated vegetables fresh, good color, high nutrient reserves, stable and reliable product quality, customer trust, satisfaction, welcomed by customers, deeply trusted by customers.
   Now in order to grow, the company to adapt to the enterprise management system, improve corporate image, enhance the international market competition consciousness, strengthen the internal quality management, has passed ISO9001:2008 international quality management system certification, HACCP international food safety system certification and green food certification; Vigorously develop the international market, in nearly a decade, the company to be involved in the Canton fair and domestic food expo in Shanghai at the same time, also take an active part in cologne, Germany food exposition, Seoul, South Korea food exposition. Through the domestic and international conference and exhibition. Rising steadily expand foreign cooperation, export business, products are exported to the United States, South Korea, Britain, the Netherlands, Germany, Poland, Russia, Taiwan, more than 20 countries and regions; Make full use of the electronic information technology platform, our company has with!

ADD:Wanghen Development Zone, Xinghua Jiangsu
TEL:86-523-83891008    FAX:86-523-83892008
  Copyright  © Xinghua Lianfa Foods Co.,Ltd    All rights reserved.
    Powerd by: Xinwang

请选择目标语言

 
 
您的位置:首页---公司简介
 

        兴化市联发食品有限公司,位于长江里下河地区――素有鱼米之乡,绿色蔬菜生产基地兴化市私营经济开发区,地理条件优越,交通便利。
  我公司有职工520人,注册资金1080万元,主要生产设备和设施:两条全封闭自动生产流水线,20台烘箱,烫煮机、风选机、日本进口X光机、色选机、金属探测仪等,生产和检测设备齐全。
       按此在新窗口浏览图片

  公司主营产品:脱水香葱、胡萝卜粒、青梗菜、高丽菜、芹菜、香菜、青(红)椒等及蒜粉、洋葱粉、咖喱粉等调味品系列。产品主要供应国内的著名食品公司,出口远销到日本、韩国、台湾欧美等国家和地区。由于生产的脱水蔬菜保持新鲜、色泽好、蔬菜营养成分保留高、产品质量稳定可靠,让客户放心、满意,深受客户欢迎,深得客户信赖。

  公司为了发展壮大,适应现在企业管理制度,提升企业形象,增强国际市场的竞争意识,加强内部质量管理,先后通过了ISO9001:2008国际质量管理体系认证、HACCP国际食品安全体系认证和绿色食品认证;大力开拓国际市场,近十年来,公司在参与国内的广交会和上海食品博览会的同时,也在积极参加德国科隆食品博览会、韩国汉城食品博览会。通过国内国际会展。扩大对外合作,出口业务量稳步上升,产品远销美国、韩国、英国、荷兰、德国、波兰、俄罗斯、台湾等二十多个国家和地区;充分利用电子信息技术作平台,我公司已与阿里巴巴、食品商务网等网络公司签订长年合作协议,利用全球网络一体化的大市场,扩大销售渠道;加强出口基地建设,确保出口食品安全。欢迎各新老客户光临订货。

公司地址:江苏省兴化市王横经济开发区
电话:0523-83891008    传真:0523-83892008
  Copyright  © 兴化联发食品有限公司   All rights reserved.
    技术支持: 兴化信网